Our team

Due to our high level of expertise in filtering systems we are always looking for the best fitting options for you as our client. From the first contact to the startup of your implementation.

HOME · contact · our team

Get in touch with us

Your individual request to individual specialists

You feel uncertain who to talk to? You believe in your individual project and require a strong partner from A-Z at you side? Pick and choose from manufacturing, construction, planning and more of our staff to be with you. 

"I never 'worry' about action, but only about inaction."
cited in Langworth, Winston Churchill: In His Own Words 1940

CEO

Robert Hainke
General manager
phone number : +49 4408 8077-111
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : robert.hainke@hainke.de 
 
Jana Tebje
Office
phone number : +49 4408 8077-140
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : jana.tebje@hainke.de
Birsel Pertersen-Hainke
Communikatio representative
phone number: +49 4408 8077-150
fax number: +49 4408 8077-100
 
Daniel Treutlein
Mechanical engineering technician
phone number : +49 4408 8077-171
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100
mobil number : +49 172 4542178
 
Christian Zwilling
Mechanical engineer technician
phone number : +49 4408 8077-161
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : christian.zwilling@hainke.de
Julia Riechelmann
Product designer
phone number : +49 4408 8077-160
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : julia.riechelmann@hainke.de
Birte Mehrtens
Mechanical engineering technician
phone number : +49 4408 8077-240
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : birte.mehrtens@hainke.de
Hildburg Free
Finance/ Billing
phone number : +49 4408 8077-131
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : hildburg.free@hainke.de
Annika Peters
Office managemant / Personal managemant / Payment
phone number : +49 4408 8077-130
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : annika.peters@hainke.de
Janine Huber
Head of construction
phone number : +49 4408 8077-220
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-Mail: janine.huber@hainke.de
Ingo Rath
Product designer
Phone number : +49 4408 8077-230
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-Mail : ingo.rath@hainke.de
Carolin Tietjen
Product designer
Phone number : +49 4408 8077-233
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-Mail : carolin.tietjen@hainke.de

 

 

 

Mario Kahler
Product designer
Phone number : +49 4408 8077-230
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-Mail : mario.kahler@hainke.de

 

Angela Schläger
Product designer
Documentation

phone number : +49 4408 8077-252
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : angela.schlaeger@hainke.de
Jörg Strodhoff
Mechanical engineering technician
Head of documentation / IT-administrator

phone  number : +49 4408 8077-250
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : joerg.strodthoff@hainke.de
Kai Dehne
Mechanical engineering technician
Documentation
phone number: +49 4408 8077-251
fax number: +49 4408 8077-100
 
Tina Punke
Product designer

phone number : +49 4408 8077-231
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-Mail : tina.punke@hainke.de

Sascha Rettig
Production
Telefon: +49 4408 8077-0
Telefax: +49 4408 8077-100
Valentin Schneider
Production
Telefon : +49 4408 8077-0
Telefax : +49 4408 8077-100
Peter Warmuth
Metal enginieering master foreman / Production manager
phone number : +49 4408 8077-211
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : peter.warmuth@hainke.de
Bernd Wübbeler
Assembly manager
phone number : +49 4408 8077-271
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : bernd.wuebbeler@hainke.de
Mike Rischmüller
Final assembly
phone number: +49 4408 8077-272
fax number: +49 4408 8077-100
Wolfgang Wünker
Final assembly
phone number: +49 4408 8077-270
fax number: +49 4408 8077-100
Ingo Haake
Top fitter
phone number : +49 4408 8077-0
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100
mobile : +49 172 4542160

e-mail : ingo.haake@hainke.de
Kevin Wintermann
Top fitter
phone number : +49 4408 8077-0
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100
mobile : +49 152 56357024

e-mail : kevin.wintermann@hainke.de
Manuel Lask
Electrician
phone number : +49 4408 8077-280
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100
mobil : +49 152 01340152

e-mail : manuel.lask@hainke.de
Armin Fischer
phone number : +49 4408 8077-290
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

e-mail : armin.fischer@hainke.de
Klaus Häcker
Truck driver
phone number : +49 4408 8077-0
fax number : +49 4408 8077-100

mobil : +49 172 8612632

At your service...

What can we do for you?

You already exactly know what you are looking for? You might need a strong partner at your side for clarifying your needs? Give us a call at: +49 (0) 4408/8077-0 or simply use the form provided for your convenience. The HAINKE team is at your service.

*REQUIRED
powered by webEdition CMS